Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic -  - Optometrist

Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic

Optometrists located in Farmington Hills, MI

34 total reviews

Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Absolutely wonderful people there! Everyone is also so friendly and helpful and welcoming! Heather was great and super excited to help me with picking out my glasses!
Izzy T.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. DeMercurio is fantastic, attentive, kind and great to talk to. I love coming here :)
TELICIA G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very nice and helpful. Doctor was very informative.
Shanti A.
Submitted 03/17/22
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Saly was really nice and friendly. She took the time to really explain everything to me and answer all my questions. Heather was great to work with and very helpful!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very caring and professional staff.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/21/22
I love Dr. SALY she is very personable and professional and I would highly recommend her to my friends and family! The team is also phenomenal I have a very difficult prescription and they are always so helpful!!!!
CJ D.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great Experience! Dr. Miller is/was Excellent!! I feel better about transitioning to someone new.
Tom O.
Submitted 11/30/21
When Dr. D sold his practice,I was planning to relocate to another optometrist closer to my home. Today I received great care from Dr. D and Liliane and the other staff. I am staying with 2020 Vision. Thanks.
Andrea L.
Submitted 10/15/21
It was wonderful excellent
Olivia M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very friendly staff! I had an informative and efficient visit.
Phyllis W.
Submitted 08/30/21
The professional services that I received were top notch, from setting an appointment to my vision exam experience. The office staff were very knowledgable and handled all aspects of my glasses order quickly and thoroughly. Dr. Z. did a great exam and was very personable and informative. My prescription has proved to be a great fit, and I appreciated the timely turnaround period from placing the order to pickup. THANK YOU to all the hard working staff at Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic!
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. D and Heather were great!
Cristina B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Demercurio and staff. I’ve been a client for over 20 years and my family and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always looking forward to my appointments!
Damian D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Heather and Lori talked are wonderful. I had a great experience. Very helpful.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/17/21
very thorough service & friendly staff. They work for you!
Marlene L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Had an emergency and when I received a call back from the Dr, she was amazing! Having never spoken to her before, she helped me tremendously and my problem was gone within a few days! Thank you for your excellent service!
Marlene L.
Submitted 08/16/21
My Dr is the best! Explains everything thoroughly! The entire staff is friendly and very helpful!
Don R.
Submitted 08/05/21
The exam was very thorough and Doctor made me feel at ease. Heather and Lorita were very helpful and made for a good experience.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Yaldo and Heather are great! Exam was done so well and Heather has a gift for helping you find the perfect frames!
Linda K.
Submitted 05/28/21
I have been coming to Dr. DeMercurio for years. He is professional, knowledgeable and funny. He takes his time for each appointment. Heather also does a great job and the office has many designer frames to choose from. I strongly recommend this office.