Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic -  - Optometrist

Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic

Optometrists located in Farmington Hills, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Saly Elias I have a strong astigmatism in one of my eyes that has prevented me from finding contacts that provide me the vision quality I desire. Over the last 20 years, I have made appointments with various opthamologists and optometrists hoping for an advancement in contact technology that would enable me to wear contacts that provide me the vision quality I desire. I made an appointment at Professional Contact Lens Clinic & Optical with Dr. Saly Elias, OD, based on her outstanding Google reviews. Dr. Saly Elias is one of the highest rated optometrist in Southeastern Michigan. Dr. Saly Elias listened to my history with wearing contacts and my concerns patiently. I appreciated Dr. Saly Elias’ patience because some optometrists I had seen previously wanted to get done with me and move on to their next patient as fast as possible. To my surprise and delight, Dr. Saly Elias provided me with progressive contacts that provided me the vision quality I had been searching. Dr. Saly Elias is pleasant, knowledgeable, takes time with her patients to answers questions, understand concerns, and provides quality feedback. Her entire office staff is pleasant and attentive. Upon my arrival, I have always been promptly assisted and treated. Based on great Google reviews and my pleasant experiences with Dr. Saly Elias and her staff, I strongly recommend Dr. Saly Elias and her staff for your vision care.
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
I have seen Dr. Rudy for almost thirty years because he is the absolute best. I have also seen Dr. Elias, I think she is terrific too. I recommend Professional Contact Lens Clinic /2020 Family Vision to everyone.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Perfection.
Dylan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very friendly. Quick service.
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Really insightful of my eyes
Sam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
She is very sweet and care for her patients
T G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr. Rudolph DeMercurio has always shared knowledgeable information about my eyes over the years. My entire family are patients of his as well. He takes his time to explain the purpose of his exams prior to and afterwards. There aren't many great doctors like Dr. D around anymore. Hopefully you'll still practice for many more years to come
Tameka A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
I enjoy the office staff and Dr DeMercurio. Dr DeMercurio has always provided excellent information for my eyes. Thank you!
NAYYAR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
very satisfactory
Raymond W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Always great service! I will continue to trust my eyes with you.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I recently needed to replace broken frames on my sunglasses. Staff was very helpful with finding a replacement for them without having to replace the lenses, resulting in a major saving. Professional and front desk staff were excellent.
Alan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Lilley fit my glasses, then Shannon and Heather were super helpful when I picked them up. An overall great experience!
Tracy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I’ve been bringing my mom to see Dr. Elias for the past two years and my mom always receives the best service. Dr. Is very attentive and caring and makes my mom feel safe. We drove 45 mins to come see her and it’s worth the drive. Even I started coming to see Dr. Elias because the service is amazing. Also the supporting staff just adds to the experience! I love it here and will continue to come until I am told I can’t.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Everyone was polite and professional., they genuinely care about their patients. From Lily to Heather and Dr. Elias the service was awesome. I have been going for year before Dr.lindel retired. This is my first time visiting with Dr. Elias and she is amazing.
Liam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Walked into happy friendly staff that were very helpful, will be coming back
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
After my eye doctor of many years retired, I remained with this office and began seeing Dr. Elias She is wonderful! She listens to you and acknowledges your concerns. Her and the entire office staff works well with you in trying to solve any concerns you may have, or if any unforeseen issues arise. I have never had a long wait when I arrive for my appointment. I would definitely refer family and friends here! From appointments, to glasses, to contacts…great service!! If your eyes are not BECOMING to you…you should BECOMING to 20/20 Family Vision!
Oluyemisi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr Saly Elias,is great and fantastic.Also,the staff are good in customer service.Heather is great.
Lori F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Long time patient of Dr. DeMercurio. I’ve always feel like my eyes are getting the best care, he explains things and takes time to answer questions. Very nice and easy to talk to. My recent visit Shannon was my tech and Heather was my optician. Both were super friendly and very helpful. Appreciated their honest opinion when selecting my frames.
Lori F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Long
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Exceptional experience. Loved working with Heather to select my glasses. She was extremely helpful during the process, quickly selecting frames that look great! I always dread selecting frames. She made the process quite enjoyable. Highly recommend!