Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic

Optometrists located in Farmington Hills, MI

15 total reviews

Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda K.
Submitted 05/28/21
I have been coming to Dr. DeMercurio for years. He is professional, knowledgeable and funny. He takes his time for each appointment. Heather also does a great job and the office has many designer frames to choose from. I strongly recommend this office.
Ekima W.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. DeMercurio is always very friendly and the staff gives wonderful service!
Rachel K.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Demercurio is fantastic! He knowledgable, kind, funny and hard working. He takes time with his patients and answers any and all questions. In addition, Heather made me feel so comfortable as I picked out frames! She was more than happy to give me her honest opinion on style and listened to what I liked and disliked. I can’t recommend them enough!
Nicole L.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very professional staff. Been coming here for years and always happy to be back! Heather was a great help today. She helped me find the perfect glasses that I can’t wait to get! Thank you guys for everything.
Don C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Perfect!
Anne W.
Submitted 04/22/21
I’ve been coming to Dr DeMercurio since 1980. He has always been very professional and informative. I have a family history of several eye diseases and trust him with keeping up the health of my eyes. The girls in the office Heather and Katie assisted me and went out of their way to make sure I got the frames I wanted. Can’t say enough about the level of customer service I received. Highly recommend them.
Neil S.
Submitted 04/21/21
I am another 35 year patient of Dr. DeMecurio. Very professional and personable. Heather & Katie also do a great job in making sure my visit is always pleasant.
Melanie S.
Submitted 04/14/21
I can only say I am happy to be back
Jason R.
Submitted 04/10/21
Always great whenever we are there! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable!
Nick U.
Submitted 04/01/21
I have been going to Dr DeMercuio for over 30 years and have always been completely satisfied with his professionalism,knowledge, and friendly personality. My recent experience with Heather was exceptional. After wearing my new glasses for a few days, I had a hard time focusing and she was able to correct the issue with a few adjustments. She is very personable and knowledgeable with many years of experience. I highly recommend both Dr DeMercuio and Heather for your eye care needs
Dede P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Ive been seeing Dr D for over 35 years. He's the best! He is always so kind and very thorough in his exams and in explaining things to me. The staff is wonderful too! Always a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend Professional Contact Lens Center and Dr. DeMercurio and, in fact, have referred many people to him over the years.
Amanda R.
Submitted 03/13/21
I have coming to this clinic to see Dr. DeMercuio for almost 20 years and will not go anywhere else. I have never had a bad experience. My husband and 4 children come regularly as well. Great place!
Kevin L.
Submitted 03/11/21
Always a great experience! Heather and Katie take care of you right when you walk in the door. Dr. D friendly runs through all the exams, explaining each as he goes. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks guys!
Marie B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Friendly staff. The Doctor explained everything during the exam. Very satisfied
Pamela D.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great experience!! Love the service !! Heather was great!! I will recommend my family!!