Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic -  - Optometrist

Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic

Optometrists located in Farmington Hills, MI

26 total reviews

Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea L.
Submitted 10/15/21
It was wonderful excellent
Olivia M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very friendly staff! I had an informative and efficient visit.
Phyllis W.
Submitted 08/30/21
The professional services that I received were top notch, from setting an appointment to my vision exam experience. The office staff were very knowledgable and handled all aspects of my glasses order quickly and thoroughly. Dr. Z. did a great exam and was very personable and informative. My prescription has proved to be a great fit, and I appreciated the timely turnaround period from placing the order to pickup. THANK YOU to all the hard working staff at Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic!
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. D and Heather were great!
Cristina B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Demercurio and staff. I’ve been a client for over 20 years and my family and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always looking forward to my appointments!
Damian D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Heather and Lori talked are wonderful. I had a great experience. Very helpful.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/17/21
very thorough service & friendly staff. They work for you!
Marlene L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Had an emergency and when I received a call back from the Dr, she was amazing! Having never spoken to her before, she helped me tremendously and my problem was gone within a few days! Thank you for your excellent service!
Marlene L.
Submitted 08/16/21
My Dr is the best! Explains everything thoroughly! The entire staff is friendly and very helpful!
Don R.
Submitted 08/05/21
The exam was very thorough and Doctor made me feel at ease. Heather and Lorita were very helpful and made for a good experience.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Yaldo and Heather are great! Exam was done so well and Heather has a gift for helping you find the perfect frames!
Linda K.
Submitted 05/28/21
I have been coming to Dr. DeMercurio for years. He is professional, knowledgeable and funny. He takes his time for each appointment. Heather also does a great job and the office has many designer frames to choose from. I strongly recommend this office.
Ekima W.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. DeMercurio is always very friendly and the staff gives wonderful service!
Rachel K.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Demercurio is fantastic! He knowledgable, kind, funny and hard working. He takes time with his patients and answers any and all questions. In addition, Heather made me feel so comfortable as I picked out frames! She was more than happy to give me her honest opinion on style and listened to what I liked and disliked. I can’t recommend them enough!
Nicole L.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very professional staff. Been coming here for years and always happy to be back! Heather was a great help today. She helped me find the perfect glasses that I can’t wait to get! Thank you guys for everything.
Don C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Perfect!
Anne W.
Submitted 04/22/21
I’ve been coming to Dr DeMercurio since 1980. He has always been very professional and informative. I have a family history of several eye diseases and trust him with keeping up the health of my eyes. The girls in the office Heather and Katie assisted me and went out of their way to make sure I got the frames I wanted. Can’t say enough about the level of customer service I received. Highly recommend them.
Neil S.
Submitted 04/21/21
I am another 35 year patient of Dr. DeMecurio. Very professional and personable. Heather & Katie also do a great job in making sure my visit is always pleasant.
Melanie S.
Submitted 04/14/21
I can only say I am happy to be back
Jason R.
Submitted 04/10/21
Always great whenever we are there! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable!