Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic -  - Optometrist

Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic

Optometrists located in Farmington Hills, MI

4.98/5 Star Rating
47 total reviews

Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tameka A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
I enjoy the office staff and Dr DeMercurio. Dr DeMercurio has always provided excellent information for my eyes. Thank you!
NAYYAR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
very satisfactory
Raymond W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Always great service! I will continue to trust my eyes with you.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I recently needed to replace broken frames on my sunglasses. Staff was very helpful with finding a replacement for them without having to replace the lenses, resulting in a major saving. Professional and front desk staff were excellent.
Alan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Lilley fit my glasses, then Shannon and Heather were super helpful when I picked them up. An overall great experience!
Tracy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I’ve been bringing my mom to see Dr. Elias for the past two years and my mom always receives the best service. Dr. Is very attentive and caring and makes my mom feel safe. We drove 45 mins to come see her and it’s worth the drive. Even I started coming to see Dr. Elias because the service is amazing. Also the supporting staff just adds to the experience! I love it here and will continue to come until I am told I can’t.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Everyone was polite and professional., they genuinely care about their patients. From Lily to Heather and Dr. Elias the service was awesome. I have been going for year before Dr.lindel retired. This is my first time visiting with Dr. Elias and she is amazing.
Liam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Walked into happy friendly staff that were very helpful, will be coming back
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
After my eye doctor of many years retired, I remained with this office and began seeing Dr. Elias She is wonderful! She listens to you and acknowledges your concerns. Her and the entire office staff works well with you in trying to solve any concerns you may have, or if any unforeseen issues arise. I have never had a long wait when I arrive for my appointment. I would definitely refer family and friends here! From appointments, to glasses, to contacts…great service!! If your eyes are not BECOMING to you…you should BECOMING to 20/20 Family Vision!
Oluyemisi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr Saly Elias,is great and fantastic.Also,the staff are good in customer service.Heather is great.
Lori F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Long time patient of Dr. DeMercurio. I’ve always feel like my eyes are getting the best care, he explains things and takes time to answer questions. Very nice and easy to talk to. My recent visit Shannon was my tech and Heather was my optician. Both were super friendly and very helpful. Appreciated their honest opinion when selecting my frames.
Lori F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Long
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Exceptional experience. Loved working with Heather to select my glasses. She was extremely helpful during the process, quickly selecting frames that look great! I always dread selecting frames. She made the process quite enjoyable. Highly recommend!
Grace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Absolutely wonderful people there! Everyone is also so friendly and helpful and welcoming! Heather was great and super excited to help me with picking out my glasses!
Izzy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. DeMercurio is fantastic, attentive, kind and great to talk to. I love coming here :)
TELICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very nice and helpful. Doctor was very informative.
Shanti A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Saly was really nice and friendly. She took the time to really explain everything to me and answer all my questions. Heather was great to work with and very helpful!
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very caring and professional staff.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I love Dr. SALY she is very personable and professional and I would highly recommend her to my friends and family! The team is also phenomenal I have a very difficult prescription and they are always so helpful!!!!
CJ D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great Experience! Dr. Miller is/was Excellent!! I feel better about transitioning to someone new.