Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic -  - Optometrist

Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic

Optometrists located in Farmington Hills, MI

41 total reviews

Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia J.
Submitted 07/26/22
Everyone was polite and professional., they genuinely care about their patients. From Lily to Heather and Dr. Elias the service was awesome. I have been going for year before Dr.lindel retired. This is my first time visiting with Dr. Elias and she is amazing.
Liam C.
Submitted 07/22/22
Walked into happy friendly staff that were very helpful, will be coming back
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/19/22
After my eye doctor of many years retired, I remained with this office and began seeing Dr. Elias She is wonderful! She listens to you and acknowledges your concerns. Her and the entire office staff works well with you in trying to solve any concerns you may have, or if any unforeseen issues arise. I have never had a long wait when I arrive for my appointment. I would definitely refer family and friends here! From appointments, to glasses, to contacts…great service!! If your eyes are not BECOMING to you…you should BECOMING to 20/20 Family Vision!
Oluyemisi O.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr Saly Elias,is great and fantastic.Also,the staff are good in customer service.Heather is great.
Lori F.
Submitted 07/09/22
Long time patient of Dr. DeMercurio. I’ve always feel like my eyes are getting the best care, he explains things and takes time to answer questions. Very nice and easy to talk to. My recent visit Shannon was my tech and Heather was my optician. Both were super friendly and very helpful. Appreciated their honest opinion when selecting my frames.
Lori F.
Submitted 07/09/22
Long
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 07/08/22
Exceptional experience. Loved working with Heather to select my glasses. She was extremely helpful during the process, quickly selecting frames that look great! I always dread selecting frames. She made the process quite enjoyable. Highly recommend!
Grace C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Absolutely wonderful people there! Everyone is also so friendly and helpful and welcoming! Heather was great and super excited to help me with picking out my glasses!
Izzy T.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. DeMercurio is fantastic, attentive, kind and great to talk to. I love coming here :)
TELICIA G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very nice and helpful. Doctor was very informative.
Shanti A.
Submitted 03/17/22
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Saly was really nice and friendly. She took the time to really explain everything to me and answer all my questions. Heather was great to work with and very helpful!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very caring and professional staff.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/21/22
I love Dr. SALY she is very personable and professional and I would highly recommend her to my friends and family! The team is also phenomenal I have a very difficult prescription and they are always so helpful!!!!
CJ D.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great Experience! Dr. Miller is/was Excellent!! I feel better about transitioning to someone new.
Tom O.
Submitted 11/30/21
When Dr. D sold his practice,I was planning to relocate to another optometrist closer to my home. Today I received great care from Dr. D and Liliane and the other staff. I am staying with 2020 Vision. Thanks.
Andrea L.
Submitted 10/15/21
It was wonderful excellent
Olivia M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very friendly staff! I had an informative and efficient visit.
Phyllis W.
Submitted 08/30/21
The professional services that I received were top notch, from setting an appointment to my vision exam experience. The office staff were very knowledgable and handled all aspects of my glasses order quickly and thoroughly. Dr. Z. did a great exam and was very personable and informative. My prescription has proved to be a great fit, and I appreciated the timely turnaround period from placing the order to pickup. THANK YOU to all the hard working staff at Professional Contact Lens and Optical Clinic!
Stephen S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. D and Heather were great!
Cristina B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Demercurio and staff. I’ve been a client for over 20 years and my family and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always looking forward to my appointments!